Lunch

Benson Center Lunch

Unless we are closed, we serve lunch from Monday to Friday, from noon until 1:30pm.

Schedule: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 22 2019 except Mon Dec 17 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Also see our Disclaimer.